• Sign in to your account
  • Join now
  • Renew
  • Cart: 0 | $0.00

This copyrighted information is provided as a service to all members to aid in communications and may not be copied, compiled, re-engineered, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted in any form by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the American Massage Therapy Association. Any individual member or corporation attempting to create a list or use this information to solicit AMTA employees for commercial purposes will be subject to legal action.


Bill Brown, Executive Director
Jeff Flom, Chief Operating Officer
Larry LaBoda, Chief Financial Officer
Diana McNally, Executive Office Program Manager
Gilda Mitchell, Senior Manager, Executive Office
Lisa Stegink, General Counsel


Nicole Brown, Accounting Assistant
Ruth Cox, Chapter Accountant
Janet Lathan, Accountant
Tasha Mosley, Accounts Receivable Clerk
Robert Tock, Controller
Marie Winters, Accounting Program Manager

Volunteer Development and Chapter Programs

Mark Tyle, Senior Director, Volunteer Development and Chapter Programs
Colleen Leeders, Senior Program Manager, Volunteer Development and Chapter Programs
Laura Sabransky, Senior Program Manager, Volunteer Development and Chapter Programs

Government and Industry Relations

James Specker, Government & Industry Relations Director
Charlotte Grill, Government Relations Manager
Ed Jerzyk, Government Relations Coordinator

Business Development and Market Research

David French, Senior Director, Business Development and Market Research
Alyssa Jaksa, Senior Analyst


Trish Cleary, Marketing Director
Megan Klawitter, Senior Strategist, Marketing and Content
Jennifer Schaff, Marketing Program Manager

Knowledge Transfer

Jocelyn Pysarchuk, Senior Director, Knowledge Transfer
Edrea Briones, Professional Development Program Manager
Michelle Godofsky, Senior Strategist, Communications and Content
Christy Kierig, Digital Media and Web Program Manager

Monica Love, Professional Development Senior Manager
Ron Precht, Communications Senior Manager
Michelle Vallet, Deputy Editor, Massage Therapy Journal, Special Print Publications

Member Experience

Socorro Borunda, Call Center Representative
Kasey Buller, Membership Specialist
Mike Donovan, National Sales Manager
Jenine Esco, Senior Representative, Call Center
Kellee Evans, Call Center Representative
Nia Fields, Support Services Representative
Meagan Hessler, Senior Membership Specialist
Andrea Holmes, Membership Specialist
Stefanie Jones, Senior Manager, Call Center
Adam Kander, Retention Manager
Bethany Lindner, Membership Specialist II
Shirley McCarty, Senior Representative, Call Center
Angie Miller, Call Center Representative
Damaris Miranda, Support Services Manager
Belem Paramo, Account Executive
Ana Sancen, Call Center Representative
Linda Smith, Senior Representative, Call Center
Chorise Stewart, Membership Specialist
Joel Thompson, Senior Support Services Representative
Chandra Toler, Membership Specialist
Cheree White, Sales and Support Program Manager
A. Gillen Witherspoon, Account Executive
Michael Woods, Support Services Representative


Peter Brennan, Operations Manager
Vitali Vitcherov, Office Services Coordinator

IT, Web & Database

Brian Lam, AMS and Web Integrations Director
Rachel Keil, Database Program Manager
Ian McNally, Database Operations Manager
Zoran Stojanovic, Information Systems and Service Senior Manager

| Share

"I am very glad to be aligned with a professional organization that gives so much to its members."

Satu F., AMTA member since 2003

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street, Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CT M–F
Contact us
Stay connected

Read mtj »