AMTA 2021-22 Board of Directors Sworn Into Office

Congratulations to the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) 2021-22 Board of Directors who were sworn into office on March 3rd. They include:

  • President Steve Albertson (IL)
  • President-Elect Michaele Colizza (RI)
  • Immediate-Past President Angela Barker (WV)


  • Christine Bailor-Goodlander (NY)
  • Pat Collins (NY)
  • Cindy Farrar (GA)
  • Bob Jantsch (PA)
  • Jane Horton Johnson (GA)
  • Kimberly Kane-Santos (PA)
  • Patricia (Patty) Phillips (WA)
  • Scott Raymond (CT)
  • LaDonna Ward (AL)

The National Board of Directors sets the course for the association and its commitment to advancing the profession. They are dedicated to best serving AMTA members and the entire massage therapy profession. We look forward to a great year ahead.