Councils, Commissions and Massage Therapy Foundation

as of March 1, 2018

Chapter Presidents Council, Moderator

Becca Torns-Barker

Audit Commission Chair

Steve Albertson

Elections Commission Chair

Chris Rider

Slate Selection Commission Chair

Pat Collins

Massage Therapy Foundation President

Douglas Nelson

This copyrighted information is provided as a service to all members to aid in communications and may not be copied, compiled, re-engineered, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted in any form by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the American Massage Therapy Association. Any individual member or corporation attempting to create a list or use this information to solicit AMTA members for commercial purposes will be subject to legal action.

"AMTA does the most to support our profession."

Jesse J., AMTA member since 2011