• Sign in to your account
  • Join now
  • Renew
  • Cart: 0 | $0.00

AMTA celebrates the accomplishments of chapters, national groups and individuals whose enthusiasm and leadership has earned our highest recognition. Access Nomination Forms »

Jerome Perlinski Teacher of the Year 

This award honors the memory of much-loved educator, Jerome Perlinski. Learn more »

Dianne Polseno Lifetime Achievement Award

Honor the memory of the late Dianne Polseno by nominating a massage educator. Learn more »

National Awards 

These awards include Government Relations Activist, Humanitarian, Sports Massage Achiever and National Meritorious. Learn more »

Chapter Meritorious 

The Chapter Meritorious awards acknowledge diligent volunteerism done in an altruistic manner. Learn more »

Chapter Innovation Award

The Chapter Innovation Award is a new way for Chapters to be recognized and share their success stories with one another.  Learn more »

"AMTA does the most to support our profession."

Jesse J., AMTA member since 2011

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CT M–F
Contact us