AMTA Board of Directors Sworn into Office

The American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) 2017-2018 Board of Directors was sworn in to office at the Board meeting on March 9, 2017, in Evanston, Illinois.

Congratulations to President Dolly Wallace (MI), President-Elect Joan Nichols (GA), Immediate Past President Nathan Nordstrom (WA), and Directors Steven Albertson (IL), Angela Barker (WV), Christopher Deery (PA), Cindy Farrar (GA), Kimberly Kane-Santos (PA), Patricia Phillips (WA), Scott Raymond (CT), Ed Sansbury (NC) and LaDonna Ward (AL).

Meet the AMTA Board of Directors »

"I chose AMTA because they are committed to advancing the profession."

Jackie R., AMTA member since 2011