• Sign in to your account
  • Join now
  • Renew
  • Cart: 0 | $0.00

Volunteer Assignments

As of March 1, 2017 

Standing Committees Staff Liaison Chair
Bylaws Gilda D. Mitchell Cheryl Siniakin, Ph.D.
Chapter Relations Laura Sabransky Chris Voltarel
Finance Larry LaBoda Ed Sansbury
Governance Mark Tyle Ann Blair Kennedy
Councils Staff Liaison Chair
Chapter Presidents Council Laura Sabransky Melissa Hall, Moderator
House of Delegates Operations Committee (HODOC) Colleen Leeders Jessica Ferrer
Commissions Staff Liaison Chair
Audit Larry LaBoda Steve Albertson
Elections Colleen Leeders Chris Rider
Position Statments Review Ron Precht Susan Delegge
Slate Selection Colleen Leeders

Pat Collins, Chair

Designated Representatives Staff Liaison Volunteer
AMTA AMTA-CPT HCPAC Advisory Rep James Specker Nancy M. Porambo
ACIH Education Task Force James Specker Patty Phillips
HOD Moderator Colleen Leeders Lee Stang
Affiliate Director Board Representative
Massage Therapy Foundation Gini Ohlson Nathan J. Nordstrom
| Share

"AMTA has been a tremendous resource over the years."

Jenn S., AMTA member since 1994

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street, Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CT M–F
Contact us
Stay connected

Read mtj »