Workgroups of Standing Committee Chairs

as of March 1, 2016

Workgroups of Standing Committee Chairs

BYLAWS: Review Chapter Standing Rules
Cheryl Siniakin

CHAPTER RELATIONS: Review Chapter Position Descriptions & Board Composition
Chris Voltarel

GOVERNANCE: Review AMTA Bylaws and Policies

Appointed Representatives

AMTA AMA-CPT HCPAC Advisory Representative
Nancy Porambo

ACIH Education Task Force Representative
Patty Phillips

HOD Moderator 
Lee Stang

IHPC Representative
Winona Bontrager

This copyrighted information is provided as a service to all members to aid in communications and may not be copied, compiled, re-engineered, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted in any form by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the American Massage Therapy Association. Any individual member or corporation attempting to create a list or use this information to solicit AMTA members for commercial purposes will be subject to legal action.

| Share

"AMTA has been a tremendous resource over the years"

Jenn S., AMTA member since 1994

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street, Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CST M–F
Contact us
Stay connected

Read mtj »