as of March 1, 2019

Bylaws Standing Committee

Cheryl Siniakin, Ph.D.

Chapter Relations Standing Committee

Kathy Paholsky

Finance Standing Committee

Patty Phillips

Governance Standing Committee

Ann Blair Kennedy

Assembly of Delegates Advisory Committee

Lee Stang

This copyrighted information is provided as a service to all members to aid in communications and may not be copied, compiled, re-engineered, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted in any form by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the American Massage Therapy Association. Any individual member or corporation attempting to create a list or use this information to solicit AMTA members for commercial purposes will be subject to legal action.

"It gives me credibility with my clients that I can say I’m an AMTA member."

Becky P., AMTA member since 2005