• Sign in to your account
  • Join now
  • Renew
  • Cart: 0 | $0.00

Dianne Polseno Lifetime Achievement Award

Congratulations to Dr. Patricia Benjamin

We are happy to announce that Dr. Patricia Benjamin is the 2016 recipient of our Dianne Polseno Lifetime Achievement Award! Learn more »


Open November 1, 2016 through February 28, 2017

Nomination Form

About the Award

"We are changing the world, one massage at a time." 

This award honors the memory of Dianne Polseno, an industry leader who left behind a legacy of integrity, professionalism, leadership, volunteer service, massage research and an unquestionable commitment to the advancement of the massage education profession.

AMTA wants to honor the person who also manifests these qualities. Tell us whose lifetime of achievements should be recognized. The Lifetime Achievement nominee should have manifested a history of unquestionable leadership, volunteer service, professionalism, integrity and a commitment to research to advance the massage education profession. Nominees must have a minimum of 15 years of service to massage education.

| Share

"The support I’ve received at the various levels of my career has been key in helping me get to the place I am today."

Lee S., AMTA member since 1995

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street, Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CT M–F
Contact us
Stay connected

Read mtj »