Massachusetts


Chapter Website

http://www.massamta.org

Contact Chapter

Email: info@massamta.org
Phone: 781-418-0990


Chapter Volunteers

Nichole Cross
President
Wareham, MA
ncrossamta@gmail.com

Roxanne Cunningham
Financial Administrator
Bourne, MA
financialadmin@massamta.org

Gordon Gerald Pilotte
Board member
Medford, MA
ggpilotte@gmail.com

Patricia Jaworski
Board member
Harwich, MA
pattyamta@gmail.com

Brenda Thibault, LMT
Secretary
Palmer, MA
the_massager@comcast.net

Alan J. Jacobson
Membership Chair
Stoughton, MA
ajacobson53@gmail.com

Caressa Moy
Social Media Chair
Boston, MA
caressamoy@outlook.com

Debra Merle Baker
Education Chair
Cambridge, MA
debmbaker@gmail.com

Jennifer Anne Savage
Online Election Coordinator
Marshfield, MA
jsavagelmt@gmail.com

Kristen Lutz
Communications Chair
Waltham, MA
communications@massamta.org

Tonya Lorrell Brooks
Membership Chair
Brockton, MA
membership@massamta.org


Delegates

Mr. Christopher V. Jones
Delegate
Fitchburg, MA
cvjones@gmail.com

Sarah Ernst-Edwards, LCMT
Delegate
Waltham, MA
seedwards@360nmt.com