• Sign in to your account
  • Join now
  • Renew
  • Cart: 0 | $0.00

Thanks to National Convention Supporters

Thanks to everyone who made the AMTA 2011 National Convention possible!

Thanks to Our Exhibitors

ACE Massage Cupping and MediCupping
Ahhhh Massage, LLC
Angel Feather Inc.
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Bellanina Institute
BioOrigin Experience
Body Support Systems
BonVital, Inc.
Books of Discovery
Certified Natural Health Professionals
China-Gel, Inc
Comfort Craft, Inc.
Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation
CoreStones, Inc.
Doctor Hoy's Natural Pain Relief Gel
Earth Angel Oils
Eugene Center for Acupuncture
F.A. Davis Company
Fat-Tool, Inc
Federation of State Massage Therapy Boards
Goddard College
Guest Vision
Impac, Inc
International Association Of Structural Integrators
International Loving Touch Foundation, Inc
It Works! Global
Kinesio USA
Klose Training & Consulting
Lake Erie Wholesale Medical
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Love at First Sit
Marc's Living Tree
Massage Envy
Massage Magazine
Massage Naturals
Massage Space NYC
Massage Therapists' Association of Bristish Columbia
Massage Therapy Foundation
Massage Warehouse (Scrip Companies)
Mother Earth Pillows
MPA Media/Massage Today
National Accrediting Commission of Careers Arts & Sciences
National Certification Board of Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork
Oakworks, Inc
Oregon College of Oriental Medicine
Perfomance Health, Inc.
Piel Canela Peru/Fair Trade
Pisces Productions Massage & Spa Products
Pivotal Health Solutions
Polar Fusion, LLC
Primal Pictures Ltd.
Purnima Productions (David Michael Music)
Sacred Earth Botanicals
Sassi Stones/InnerCore Products
Set-N-Me-Free Aloe Vera Co.
Seven Waves, LLC
Sombra Professional Therapy Products
Soothing Touch
Soundings Of The Planet
Talus Inc.
The Barral Institute
The Thumbby Company
The Touch, Caring & Cancer Program
Thumper Massager Inc.
Topical Biomedics
University of Western States

Thanks to Our Sponsors

ACE Massage Cupping and MediCupping
Body Support Systems
Certified Natural Health Professionals
Curties-Overzet Publications
Doctor Hoy's Natural Pain Relief Gel
Massage Envy
Massage Therapists' Association of British Columbia
Massage Therapy Foundation
Performance Health
Pivotal Health Solutions
Sassi Stones/ InnerCore Products
Sombra Professional Therapy Products

Thanks to Our Speakers

Al Souma
Allison Mitchinson
Ann Catlin
Anne Nedrow
Annie Morien
Ben Benjamin
Dr. Brent Bauer
Bruce Costello
Bruce Milliman
Dale Healey
Debra Koerner
Diana Kincaid
Elizabeth McIntyre
Eric Stephenson
Felicia Brown
Gene Hummel
Gil Hedley
Helene Fearon
Jaime Huffman
James Waslaski
Janet Tapper
Jayson King
Kathy Ginn
Kevin Lucas
Kim Goral-Stevenson
Kirk Nelson
Margo Bowman
Mary Beth Braun
Peter Pfannerstill
Rhonda-Marie Avery
Rosemary Chunco
Susan Rosen
Thomas Findley
Whitney Lowe
William Huff

Thanks to Our Planning Committees

Awards Operational Committee
Rocky Chen, Kathleen Fleury, Lori Keith, Gena Keller, Clara Levesque, Kerry Methot, Susan Olson, David Otto, Jamey Spain, Trisha Pennell

Convention Operational Committee
Mike Blackmore, Glenath Moyle, David Otto, Patricia Phillips, Cindy Rankin, Todd Simmons

Education Operational Committee
Cindy Farrar, Joanie Holst, Scott Rayburn, Marelda Rodrigues, Eugene Wood

Massage Therapy Foundation Education Committee
Angela Palmier, Ruth Werner, Melissa Wheeler, Pete Whitridge

Teachers Development Operational Committee
Cindy Farrar, Kathy Ginn, Paula Jilanis, Kathy Paholsky, Peter Szucs

| Share

"I am very glad to be aligned with a professional organization that gives so much to its members."

Satu F., AMTA member since 2003

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CT M–F
Contact us