• Sign in to your account
  • Join now
  • Renew
  • Cart: 0 | $0.00

Thank You, AMTA National Convention Supporters!

AMTA National Convention would not have been possible without the support of sponsors, exhibitors, course instructors and the planning committees. Thanks to everyone who has helped to make the 2010 AMTA National Convention a success!

Thanks to Our Sponsors

ACE Massage Cupping
Curties-Overzet Publications
Custom Craftworks a Division of Pivotal Health Solutions
Doctor Hoy's Natural Pain Relief Gel
Elements Therapeutic Massage
Globe University/School of Business
LMT Success Group
Massage Envy
Sombra Professional Therapy Products
The College Bound Network
The Jojoba Company
Topical Biomedics

Thanks to Our Exhibitors

ACE Massage Cupping
AMTA Optional Insurance Programs
Back-U-Pressure Biotone
Body Linen
BonVital, Inc.
Books of Discovery
China-Gel, Inc
Comfort Craft
Core Products Int'l - Convention
Cranial Release Technique
Cryoderm/ Thermaderm
Curties-Overzet Publications
Custom Craftworks
Doctor Hoy's Natural Pain Relief
doTERRA Essential Oils
Dr. Frank Jarrell's Spinal Reflex Analysis
FA Davis
Face Cradle Insert, Inc.
Federation of State Massage Therapy Boards
Integral Anatomy Productions, LLC
It Works!
John Wiley & Sons
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Massage Envy
Massage Magazine
Massage Therapy Foundation
Massage Today/ MPA Media
Massage Warehouse
Milady-Cengage Learning
Mother Earth Pillows
My Receptionist, Inc.
National Accrediting Commission of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)
Nada Chair
Northern Sun Merchandise
Oakworks, Inc
One Touch Massage
Pearson/Prentice Hall
Performance Health, Inc
Pino Natural Spa Therapy
Rom- T Enterprises
Rukha Academy of Healing Arts and Science
Save Your Hands
Select Comfort- Sleep Number
Sombra Professional Therapy Products
Soothing Touch
Soundings Of The Planet
Spa Elegance
Spiegel Burn Foundation
Structural Relief Therapy
Talus Incorporated
The Barral Institute
The Jojoba Company
Thumper Massage
Top Massage Tables
Topical BioMedics
Travel Portland: AMTA 2011 National Convention

Thanks to Our Instructors

Adam Parrott
Ann Brown
Annie Powell
Carole Osborne
Dale Alexander
Dale Healey
Diane Trieste
Dianne Polseno
Donelda Gowan-Moody
Heather Zdan
Jeanette Vaupel
Jeremy Miller
Judith DeLany
Karen Boulanger
Kate Hathaway
Kathy Mandel
Kevin Pierce
Laura Putnam
Laurie Craig
Laurie Knutson
Lee Stang
Lynda Solien-Wolfe
Matthew Howe
Michael Hamm
Michael McGillicuddy
Mike Hovi
Mollie O'Brien
Nancy Schmitt
Nathan Nordstrom
Pat Archer
Patricia Pippert
Paul Jilanis
Paul St. John
Randall Craig
Samuel Blechman
Sean Phipps
Shay Beider
Susan Salvo
Taya Countryman
Tracy Walton
Wendy Farrar
Winifred Crumrine

Thanks to Our Planning Committees

Awards Operational Committee
Mary Beth Braun, Rocky Chen, Kathleen Fleury, Deborah Hatch, Amy Holibaugh, Lori Keith, Gena Keller, Jhana Lowe, Kerry Methot, Susan Olson, Virginia Petrucci, Ed Sansbury

Convention Operational Committee
Kathleen Miller-Read, Maureen Moon, Wayne Pakulis, Michael Blackmore, John Combe, Joanie Holst

Education Operational Committee
Kelly Barton-Fowler, Cindy Farrar, Joanie Holst, Scott Rayburn, Eugene Wood

Massage Therapy Foundation Education Committee
Angela Palmier, Ruth Werner, Melissa Wheeler, Pete Whitridge

Teachers Development Operational Committee
Cindy Farrar, Kathy Ginn, Susan Griffith, Paula Jilanis, Kathy Paholsky, Peter Szucs

| Share

"AMTA and my chapter have already given me back so much
that I cannot believe I ever considered another group."

Chris B., AMTA member since 2012

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CT M–F
Contact us