AMTA 2018-19 Board of Directors Sworn into Office

AMTA Board of Directors

On March 3, 2018, the AMTA 2018-19 Board of Directors was sworn into office: 

  • President Joan Nichols (GA)
  • President-Elect Christopher Deery (PA)
  • Immediate Past President Dolly Wallace (MI)


  • Steve Albertson (IL)
  • Angela Barker (WV)
  • Christine Bailor-Goodlander (NY)
  • Michaele Colizza (RI)
  • Kimberly Kane-Santos (PA)
  • Patricia Phillips (WA)
  • Scott Raymond (CT)
  • Ed Sansbury (NC)
  • LaDonna Ward (AL)

Congratulations to all board members! 

Read more about our board and committees »

"AMTA does the most to support our profession."

Jesse J., AMTA member since 2011