AMTA Board of Directors Sworn in to Office

The AMTA 2016-2017 Board of Directors was sworn in to office at the Board meeting on March 5, 2016, in Chicago, Illinois.

Congratulations to President Nathan Nordstrom (WA), President-Elect Dolly Wallace (MI), Immediate Past President Jeff Smoot (OK) and Directors Angela Barker (WV), Chris Deery (PA), Cindy Farrar (GA), Maureen Hoock (MO), Joan Nichols (GA), Patricia Phillips (WA), Scott Raymond (CT), Ed Sansbury (NC) and Hailey Strampel (CO).

Meet the AMTA Board of Directors

"Being a member of AMTA has totally opened my business and career wide open."

Kelly L., AMTA member since 2010