• Sign in to your account
  • Join now
  • Renew
  • Cart: 0 | $0.00

Honor an Exceptional Massage Therapy Educator

Do you know an exceptional massage therapy educator? Honor them by nominating them for an AMTA award!

Jerome Perlinski Teacher of the Year

Nominations open through December 12

Nominations for AMTA’s 2015 Jerome Perlinski Teacher of the Year Award are now open through December 12. Anyone can nominate a massage school teacher for this award. Each year, AMTA presents the award to an instructor in an AMTA member school who demonstrates exceptional teaching abilities and commitment to high standards of education in massage therapy.


Dianne Polseno Lifetime Achievement Award

Nominations open September 1-January 30

This award honors the memory of Dianne Polseno, an industry leader who left behind a legacy of integrity, professionalism, volunteer service, massage research and an unquestionable commitment to the advancement of the massage education profession. With this award, AMTA seeks to honor someone with a minimum of 15 years in massage therapy education who also manifests these qualities.


| Share

"AMTA has been a tremendous resource over the years."

Jenn S., AMTA member since 1994

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street, Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CT M–F
Contact us
Stay connected

Read mtj »