AMTA 2013 National Elections: Candidate Bios Now Available

Commissioner of Elections Chris Rider announces the candidates for the 2013 National Board and Commission on Candidacy! Thank you to the Commission on Candidacy: Barb Lis (Chair), Mary Donker-Syvertsen, Julie Finn, Lori Keith and Pat Collins.

Members can view all 2013 candidate bios and social media pages (if applicable) in the National Election section. Take time over the next few months to review the candidates prior to the 2013 National Elections. 

Please be sure to update your email address if it has recently changed. AMTA’s eligible member list will be finalized on October 1; any address changes after that date should be sent to Colleen Leeders to ensure receipt of the electronic ballot. 

Ballots will be emailed between November 1 - 5, 2013 and the deadline to submit is December 1, 2013.

| Share

"It's nice to know that I am part of an organization that is backing me 100 percent."

Kristie W., AMTA member since 2011

We are AMTA

AMTA has long been the leading choice among massage therapists looking to establish themselves within the profession. We provide our members with the strongest benefits and promote massage therapy to the public and health care community.

Learn more

Contact us
500 Davis Street, Suite 900 Evanston, IL 60201 1-877-905-0577 8am–5:30pm CST M–F
Contact us
Stay connected

Read mtj »